I recently purchased new lunch boxes, from Yumbox. I waited a long time as they are a bit pricey, but it was worth it. They are leak proof (so far) with a silicon lining on the top of the box. The inner divider tray can be removed and the whole can be washed in the dish washer. Very neat! I got one for each of  my kids in primary school (and for myself!) with 6 dividers, and for my teenager one with 4 only (can accommodate a bigger sandwich)

For the contents, I used meat balls, mini coriander naan bread, cut in 4, sliced yellow peppers, rice crackers, Babybel cheese, chocolate covered rice crackers and frozen grapes. I hid an individually wrapped nougat treat too!

paninodetail
Panino version, with 4 dividers

For the contents of this box, I had simple ham sandwich in fluffy white bread, chocolate covered almonds, Quinoa, rice crackers and a Pikachu muffin, as well as fresh strawberries and raspberries.

Most of the time, the boxes come back entirely empty, which is great!!!!

